Shyama Prosad Pal of Communist Party of India (Marxist) defeated Arup Kumar Das of All India Trinamool Congress by 39544 votes. Mr. Shyama Prosad Pal got 78297 votes.


This page is brought to you by
National Informatics Centre(Burdwan District Unit), Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, New Collectorate Building (3rd floor), Burdwan, West Bengal - 713 101, India
Phone : 91-0342-2562582, Email: