Ankure Saresh of Communist Party of India (Marxist) defeated Himangshu Kumar Mondal of Indian National Congress by 38402 votes. Mr. Ankure Saresh got 74880 votes.


This page is brought to you by
National Informatics Centre(Burdwan District Unit), Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, New Collectorate Building (3rd floor), Burdwan, West Bengal - 713 101, India
Phone : 91-0342-2562582, Email: