Mehbub Mondal of All India Forward Block defeated Ajijul Haque Mondal of Indian National Congress by 31993 votes. Mr. Mehbub Mondal got 73484 votes.

This page is brought to you by
National Informatics Centre(Burdwan District Unit), Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, New Collectorate Building (3rd floor), Burdwan, West Bengal - 713 101, India
Phone : 91-0342-2562582, Email: