Kalyan Banerjee of All India Trinamool Congress defeated Gautam Roychowdhury of Communist Party of India (Marxist) by 2213 votes. Mr. Kalyan Banerjee got 51420 votes.

This page is brought to you by
National Informatics Centre(Burdwan District Unit), Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, New Collectorate Building (3rd floor), Burdwan, West Bengal - 713 101, India
Phone : 91-0342-2562582, Email: wbbrd@hub2.nic.in